How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
limamattrn 03 Apr 2013
Stopped by just to test drive after looking at many cars at many other dealerships and Lisa Williams was very nice and helpfully. I had explainedI received quotes from other dealerships but wasn't quite ready to buy but Lisa and the sales manager met my best quote and offered me a fair trade which ...I was happy with. Although the exact model wasn't on the lot they were able to have it in less than 24 hours and we received it the next day. In addition they made the financing very quick and easy and were able to get me a very competitive interest rate. This is my third Toyota purchase from Allan Nott and they have always been a pleasure to deal with and Lisa always has a welcoming smile. I like dealing locally andintend on recommending them to anyone. Thanks, Matt Ward. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Traciesanchez 17 Dec 2012
Mr. Warrington and Mr. Ruble were fantastic from the minute I walked in the door. I am a very busy business owner and my time is very valuable and both gentleman were very accommodating. Mr. Warrington wasted no time showing me cars, he even brought cars to me to drive and look at. Mr. Ruble was g...reat at getting paperwork rolling and having everything ready when I arrived. Mr. Warrington and Mr. Ruble both go over and beyond in customer service. That is why I have been a returning customer for many years. I could buy a car anywhere but I return to Allan Nott because of the great customer service they provide. I send my family and employees to both of these gentleman. I also love that Mr. Warrington keeps in contact with me concerning my lease. If I have a problem it has always been top priority to have it resolved. I would recommend both of these gentleman if you are looking for a new car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PaulH5 03 Jan 2014
I had a great experience purchasing the car. The sales staff was really friendly and super helpful. They helped point out the different features in the models that I was considering and helped me get the best car for my needs at a great price. I'd shop here again for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
pofed 18 May 2017
My wife and I went to get our Honda serviced, while waiting ,we looked around the new Hondas on the lot and found a new Honda civic that we had to test drive. . We loved it and bought it that day. We have bought many new cars here and have always been happy with our purchases.. That's why we ...keep coming back. Thanks Ben for the great service.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
anthonysingian 07 Jan 2014
Jeff Dauterman is a very friendly professional person in the performance of his function; a real asset of the organization who knows the what, why, how, when, and to what extent of a customers' car issues/problems that lead to customer's satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerider 17 Dec 2012
Lisa was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with! My vehicle was perfectly detailed and immaculate. Allan Nott dealership and their employees are top notch and I intend to continue my relationship.
5 rate
DealerRater
Phyllis2016 31 Dec 1969
Explained our CRV features and how to make personal settings to our needs. Did a very good job while being polite and the process was fun and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
kkempton 17 Dec 2012
We first met Brian while shopping for my sons first new car. We had to wait about a month for the model we settled on to come in and Brian hung in there keeping us updated on its arrival. Once it came in, he made sure it was prepped for us real fast. Brian was great to work with and did all he co...uld to make our experience a good one. I won't hesitate to return to Brian on our next Toyota or Scion! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cath1960 02 Jan 2014
The check engine light came on and you were able to get us in the same day. Very happy that we were worked in and the repair was under warrenty.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy145 20 May 2017
Alan Chess greeted me at the door and I immediately felt special and important. He, Miles Byron and Matt Ricker were beyond courteous, respectful and professional. They led me through the buying process smoothly and the whole experience was very pleasant. Great job, guys! Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.