How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1879 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JMoney 18 Jul 2018
I bought a used van from Allan Nott. The entire process was painless and a breeze. I even took my 6 yr old son with me. There was no pressure during any point of the sale. Brodey and Miles were very quick with negotiating and kept things going smoothly. My van was "as is" so I under stood the ri...sks involved with buying. I think it came with 1 month or 1000 miles. After 3.5 months of driving and a few trips to a different, less than adequate dealership (Thayer Bowling Green, Ohio) to resolve a vibration problem, Thayer couldn't figure it out and so I called Allan Nott explaining the issue. Allan Nott Honda service fixed the issue and the van has never driven as smooth as it does today (since I've owned it). Not only did Cody and his team at Allan Nott diagnose the issue but they were also very generous in helping with the costs. Even though my vehicle had been sold as is Allan Nott went above and beyond my expectations to help me out. I will gladly be returning to Allan Nott for future purchases. I've never had a better experience with a dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanhix 17 Jul 2018
Allan Nott was extremely helpful in finding the exact car we wanted. From locating the car to making sure the delivery was done quickly they exceeded our expectations. Ben Harshbarger in sales, Matt Ricker in finance and Brad Brown were all very helpful and excellent to work with. Would recomm...end this dealership to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kcqhonda2018 16 Jul 2018
I was very pleased with how everyone greeted me with a smile and seemed genuinely excited to help me. Overall, it was a very good experience. The gentleman who helped do the striping on my vehicle was very helpful but I don't remember his name. He was extremely friendly and went out of his wa...y to make sure that I was happy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy1 13 Jul 2018
Very explicit. Helpful. Cordial. Very mindful of your needs and budget. Communication was at it best. Our salesman took the time to explained all the differences and options we had. Shouting big A to the dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlk 13 Jul 2018
I highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a new car to come to John Gould here at allan nott! The sales team worked together greatly and were very detailed on every question or concern I had. Robert did a great job explainig everything i had a question on in the car, and was extremely patie...nt! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cartime 13 Jul 2018
I would like to thank Steve, Josh, and Joyce for an excellent experience today while choosing and purchasing my 2018 Corolla. Job well done crew!
5 rate
DealerRater
The Quellhorst’s 11 Jul 2018
Thanks Marcia for taking time with us even after the closing hour. Brad wonderful job explaining the technology part of the Pilot. Thanks again everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shall 10 Jul 2018
Nothing but positive things to say about Allan Nott! They really care about getting you in the right car and they weren’t pushy about making sale. I was very comfortable working with them unlike many other dealership I’ve been to! Everybdoy in the show room made you feel welcome with and created... a relaxed environment. Very customer service oriented. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JolineJoline 10 Jul 2018
I purchased my Odyssey from Allan Nott just a year ago, and unfortunately it got totaled. In addition to a series of unfortunate events, I walked into Allan Nott overwhelmed and anxious. Misty greeted me with the biggest smile and began small talk about music and children (taking my mind off of my w...orries). She is awesome and soooo nice! Ray J greeted me as a friend and not a client. He listened to all my concerns, needs, and wants. We looked at several options and he never once led me to believe that I was taking too long to make a decision. He was very patient as charismatic. During down time, another sales associate (Damien I believe), also kept checking on my well being by offering water, and telling jokes to kill the time. He was very helpful since it was really hot. Steve in finance was straightforward. He said he wanted to help me and he was going to make it happen. He was able to keep me within my same payment range for an upgraded vehicle!! Brett was very professional in getting my husband and I acquainted with the new car and answered all of my questions. I have now purchased 2 cars from Allan Nott and both times walked away with ZERO buyer’s remorse!!! Allan Nott-My family car dealer!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pjk1 10 Jul 2018
You cannot go wrong at Allan Nott, I have done business with Allan Not Honda & Toyota for years. I won't go anywhere else. I've stopped in at other dealerships with friends and can't even stand to be on other lots. When you've dealt with the best for years and then see how other ...dealerships work, it just reminds me why I go "home" to Allan Nott every time I buy or lease. Even when you have a sales person with whom you normally work, everyone is friendly and helpful. They treat you like they really value your business. George Pulfer is a wonderful salesperson and Joyce Walter introduced the car features extremely well. I didn't get to see Bob White Sr. this time around, but he is always helpful and welcoming. You just can't beat the service either. Brett Condon is amazing. I don't see service people very often because, well, Toyotas almost always only need regular maintenance, but when you go in, they are the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.