3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1805 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
spanky2001 20 Apr 2018
This is our 2nd purchase. I would like to command our personal salesman Ray Moore, As we talked last fall about maybe trading in Spring, he patiently waited and did not hassle us until our return from our 3 months stay in Florida. Just the right call at the right time persuaded that this was the rig...ht vehicle for us. Thanks also to Josh Gould for being so nice and Ray for being such a great gentleman. If ever needed again will defnitely call this dealership first. Frank & Linda Zanesville. Indiana Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarheelfan65 18 Apr 2018
This is car number 5 for us and we will continue to buy our cars from Allan Nott. From test driving to buying, there is no better dealership than Allan Nott. Thanks! I love my Rav4!
5 rate
DealerRater
BGFalconAmy 17 Apr 2018
Had to have my newly purchased vehicle in for a bad hood latch sensor. The staff was superior as was the experience. Highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
BGFalconAmy 17 Apr 2018
Had the best experience ever in buying a newer vehicle. Bryan Risner is he salesman to go to. You will not be disappointed going here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcy Metzger 16 Apr 2018
They were very nice and willing to do whatever neccessary to help me get the vehicle I wanted. They worked hard to keep my payments in reason price range. Very happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie 11 Apr 2018
I had to get my oil changed, and I was a little over my mileage for the free services. They still gave me it! Thank God because I had 62 dollars left, and hardly any gas. Almost cried when the guy told me I owed nothing!
5 rate
DealerRater
dmunsell 10 Apr 2018
Good buying experience at Allen Nott Honda and Toyota. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process easy and straightforward. Would recommend to any in need of a new or pre owned vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennab1110 10 Apr 2018
I stopped by Allan Nott on a whim the other day to check out their inventory. I never purchased from here before, so I was unsure what to expect. I was helped by Brook who listened to me, and helped me find the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. Overall, the process was quick and I didn’t need to s...pend all afternoon at the dealership. I took my RAV4 home today and couldn’t be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaden Braun 09 Apr 2018
Toyota was being veryifficult through out the process of leasing my new car, but the employees did an outstanding job to accommodate us during our stay.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle C. 06 Apr 2018
Great guys to work with!!! highly recommend!!! just need sun shades behind Bryan's desk!! :) thank you all so much!! The flowers were a nice touch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.