How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1967 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Slynter 14 Oct 2018
I had been shopping for a new SUV for a couple of weeks when I stopped at Allan Nott. Ryan McPeeks met me at the showroom door and found the right vehicle for me. He knew the details of every option available and explained everything to me. The test drive was fun and informative. Matt Ricker was ver...y friendly and made leasing a new CR-V so easy. Every question I had was answered and every concern addressed. I could not ask for a better buying experience. Robert Kneeland, Jr. walked me through the set up process when I came to pick up my new car later that day. He was very knowledgeable and made certain I was happy with everything from the detailing to the radio. They have a great team at this dealership and I will continue to do business here and recommend them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike2019 10 Oct 2018
We had always gone to Marion, ohio to by Toyota vehicles. Not anymore thanks to Ben Rees. We had our 2015 Highlander in for normal service and while waiting was looking at the new 2019 Highlander Limited. Well Ben Rees gave us such a great deal with no pressure we bought it. This 2019 highlande...r limited is just beautiful and drives great, we love it. Thank you for best sales experience we've ever had. You have our business from now on Ben Rees (sales & lease consultant). Michael, Mary Livermore Lakeview, ohio Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josemaria 10 Oct 2018
Told them what I was looking for which was a zero down lease, they showed me the options and explained everything clearly. We were out of there in a couple of hours with a new ride. Thanks for your guys' help everyone at Alan Nott.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Guy 09 Oct 2018
Salesman and tech were both friendly and knowledgeable. Sales manager was great ensuring a great experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Buck Nuts 05 Oct 2018
This is my second lease from Allan Nott. Staff are very professional and make me feel important. First of all I would like to thank my salesman Cam Garver for all he did. That young man is definitely an asset to your company. The two delivery specialists Robert Kneeland & Bryson Bjornstad did a wond...erful job getting me familar with my New Camry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KennyM 04 Oct 2018
My husband and I had stopped for lunch on our way to Cincinnati. Upon returning to the car, it wouldn't start. My Honda is only three years old. We called our dealer in Toledo and AAA. Since the tow truck driver didn't know what the problem was, we had it towed to the nearest car dealer... - ALLAN Nott in Lima - 30 miles away. Knowing nothing about the dealership, we were very nervous about the quality of care we would receive as "Out of Towners" without an appointment. The entire staff couldn't have been nicer. Everyone was very friendly and kind. They allowed our dog into the waiting area. Jessica Randall kept us informed of the progress. Jeff, the service manager, followed through with us once the car was ready to go. Everyone was sympathetic to our situation and worked to complete the job in a timely manner. THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anita 03 Oct 2018
The employees at the location and on the phone were all very friendly. Our salesman, Ben Hardhbarger and the delivery specialist were very helpful explains the CRV and the features on it. I would recommend Allan Nott Honda and these two employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bri 03 Oct 2018
Jon, Matt, and Brad were extremely friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with the service I received from Allan Nott, and I highly recommend this company!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anita 03 Oct 2018
The employees at the location and on the phone were all very friendly. Our salesman, Ben Hardhbarger and the delivery specialist, Robert Kneelad, were very thorough in explaining the “bells and whistles” on the CRV!! I would recommend Allan Nott Honda when you are looking for your new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
bob 02 Oct 2018
The dealership was very courteous and helpful with the circumstances that required me to trade in two vehicles and purchase a new vehicle. Jon Adam and Steve were especially helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.