How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Disel 03 Nov 2017
Sales personal were very professional. We had no intention of buying a car today but it just worked out. Beauty automobile. I feel reasonably priced.
4 rate
DealerRater
ftoitch 01 Nov 2017
Avery was great and a real help! He provided us with options based on our prioritized "want list" in a vehicle, showing us both newer used and new selections. He helped us discover what would work best for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
OHBuck1 30 Sep 2017
Bob met me in the parking lot. Wonderful friendly gentleman who introduced me to John Gould-Salesman another friendly gentleman. I picked out the second vehicle I actually looked at to be my own. John was awesome and took me through everything baby steps as did Tyler Hepp, Delivery Specialist. Eve...rything was smooth except for the Finance officer Steve Kowalski who ran me through (the forms. Nothing -no form was clearly explained what each was unless I asked first. Just sign here and initial there. Explanation of each electronic paper was not initially done in other words. It was like jumping into a swimming pool in blue jeans and a sweatshirt. So, going through the paperwork today on my day off- there are questions I will need to ask soon at some point-probably with John next week. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
wert7438 25 Sep 2017
My car was fixed and it runs great but the parts took longer than i was hoping for to come in. I'm sure it was not the dealers fault but i had a pregnant daughter and being without a car was a problem. I wished i was given a loaner car but it was never offered. That is my only complaint.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shar860 06 Aug 2017
Experience was great until I went to have car starter put in. I was unable to get a rental car for the couple hours installation. After forking out 20,000 feel like I deserved that courtesy
4 rate
DealerRater
Silver toyota 01 Jul 2017
Damien spent the time to show us how all the gadgets on the instrument panel work along with the computer screen. He was very friendly and helpful!
4 rate
DealerRater
Silver toyota 30 Jun 2017
Damien spent the time to show us how all the gadgets on the instrument panel work along with the computer screen. He was very friendly and helpful!
4 rate
DealerRater
Kristy Hudson 28 May 2017
Service is very quick and the service team is very knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment quickly and when I needed it. I can is for a regular service call and I left very pleased. My husband and I are actually looking at purchasing a 2018 Camry when they come out and I will be definitely l...ooking at Allen Nott Toyota. Kristy Hudson Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kristy Hudson 27 May 2017
Service is very quick and the service team is very knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment quickly and when I needed it. I can is for a regular service call and I left very pleased. My husband and I are actually looking at purchasing a 2018 Camry when they come out and I will be definitely l...ooking at Allen Nott Toyota. Kristy Hudson Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
justalooker 26 Apr 2017
Ray gave us a lot of good comparative info about the RAV4 and the CRV. He also compared different model years and used his own personal car interests/experiences to help us understand that he knows what he is talking about with customers own car preferences. He seems honest and genuine. The only ...constructive criticism I would like to give him is he might want keep his voice a little less loud and especially when he is laughing. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.