How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Camry Guy 11 Jan 2019
I have dealt with Allan Nott Toyota/Honda for many years. That have always seemed to be fare and easy to deal with. Only problem with my last service was the price of work done. Was given a quote over the phone of estimated cost, but ended up more.
4 rate
DealerRater
Camry Guy 11 Jan 2019
I have dealt with Allan Nott Toyota/Honda for many years. That have always seemed to be fare and easy to deal with. Only problem with my last service was the price of work done. Was given a quote over the phone of estimated cost, but ended up more.
4 rate
DealerRater
Pashoe 31 Dec 2018
As a retired Honda employee the team at Allennott did a good job making the trade in of our 2015 Pilot and purchase of our new 2019 Pilot simple and enjoyable. The was courteous and professional in the deal and explaining of new features. The biggest hurdle was agreeing to a trade in allowance for... our 2015, but it went well in our opinion. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JtoH 19 Nov 2018
Dylan was fantastic to work with! He was quick to respond and always available. We ask a lot of questions so he had his work cut out for him but he rose to the challenge. Brad who did our delivery was also great and touched on all the neat features of our vehicle. The associates all around the lot w...ere friendly and accommodating to our time and needs. The caveat comes with the finance department. In summary we felt our information was mismanaged. There was an unneccesary credit pull done and when we expressed our displeasure we were simply told they do the same thing for customers all the time. Their process was sold as a convenience for us but unnecessary pulls on our credit and having to remove credit freezes more than once was not at all convenient. To top it off, the finance manager was not at all apologetic. The potential credit damage, albeit small, was not a concern of his. My personal recommendation would be to arrange financing on your own. We would absolutely vehicle shop at this lot again in the future. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Tyler 28 Sep 2018
Great experience purchasing our Honda Pilot. They made the process quick and worked with us. They held the vehicle for us since we traveled quite a distance to get there. Would continue to do business with them in the future.
4 rate
DealerRater
bwc081972 31 Jul 2018
We were getting concerned as our lease was ending soon on whether we could strike another deal but our Salesperson Marcia got the job done for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
Disel 03 Nov 2017
Sales personal were very professional. We had no intention of buying a car today but it just worked out. Beauty automobile. I feel reasonably priced.
4 rate
DealerRater
ftoitch 01 Nov 2017
Avery was great and a real help! He provided us with options based on our prioritized "want list" in a vehicle, showing us both newer used and new selections. He helped us discover what would work best for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
OHBuck1 30 Sep 2017
Bob met me in the parking lot. Wonderful friendly gentleman who introduced me to John Gould-Salesman another friendly gentleman. I picked out the second vehicle I actually looked at to be my own. John was awesome and took me through everything baby steps as did Tyler Hepp, Delivery Specialist. Eve...rything was smooth except for the Finance officer Steve Kowalski who ran me through (the forms. Nothing -no form was clearly explained what each was unless I asked first. Just sign here and initial there. Explanation of each electronic paper was not initially done in other words. It was like jumping into a swimming pool in blue jeans and a sweatshirt. So, going through the paperwork today on my day off- there are questions I will need to ask soon at some point-probably with John next week. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
wert7438 25 Sep 2017
My car was fixed and it runs great but the parts took longer than i was hoping for to come in. I'm sure it was not the dealers fault but i had a pregnant daughter and being without a car was a problem. I wished i was given a loaner car but it was never offered. That is my only complaint.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.