How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2000 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott 05 Jun 2018
They made it fast and has sell free and paperwork time cut in half and customer service was outstanding for they do fallow up with all the customers to see how things are going and also like the two year service warranty they give on their vehicles
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwood45801 04 Jun 2018
Fast, efficient, and quality transaction. My lease was over on my 15 CRV and I upgraded to an 18 model. I appreciate their attention to detail at Allan Nott!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindalou 03 Jun 2018
Our second buy at Allen Knot and the experience was very positive with both Matt and Mark doing their best to upgrade us to a CRV that would fit us perfectly
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindalou 03 Jun 2018
Prepared for my arrival started on vehicle on time very accommodating with waiting room and bathrooms was very clean kept updating on any concerns with my CRV
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy2254 02 Jun 2018
Everyone that we came in contact with was very accommodating. Ben Harshbarger is a fantastic salesman! He went over and above to please and assist us. By far, the best salesman I have ever had. Scott Richard and Steven Cox were also very good at what they did for us. Overall, we were very pleased wi...th Allan Mott Honda Toyota and will surely recommend you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JLO10 01 Jun 2018
Informative, and very thorough. Willing to deal with you. Brad Brown was very informative he made sure I was comfortable with everything. John Gould is such a great guy. He didn't make us wait. He was patient as I decided which car I wanted. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vireo99 01 Jun 2018
We recently purchased a used vehicle from Allan Nott Dealership. Our salesperson Brandon and other staff involved in our purchase were very helpful and courteous. We appreciate all they did to accomodate our requests. We would recommend this dealership to others and we would purchase another vehi...cle from Allan Nott in the future. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wharper 01 Jun 2018
They were very friendly and helpful. Made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. There was no pressure and they helped us get the car we wanted while staying in our budget. Overall great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
V 31 May 2018
Krista has a great attitude and we clicked right away. She worked with me for about 6 months to get me into a new lease in the perfect car. She knew my personality and taste and found me a sassy, classy ride. Steven worked the numbers to get me in the price range I needed. And Steve had me sign on t...he new fancy computer screen that shows up on the desk. So cool. Brett is always so nice to me when I bring my car in for service. Always so helpful and kind. I loved chatting with Bob Sr while waiting for my paperwork. Great story about the cops and the Porsche. Too funny! Every time I'm in that dealership, I am greeted by everyone with a smile, an offer of something to drink or whatever I may need. That's why I keep coming back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DebbeK 30 May 2018
Working with Krista was very easy. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was very patient with us as we test drove other cars. Answered all of our questions and never once pressured us into making a purchase we weren’t ready to make. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and doing ...business with them was a pleasure. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.