Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510 Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1820 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John D O'Reilly 06 Oct 2017
Very professional service department. The people were extremely friendly and courteous. Pricing is very fair and when I have scheduled appointments, they were always on time with delivery of my vehicles. I will certainly go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ateam 05 Oct 2017
Great people, great product, great experience! Thanks, Dylan and team! We would definitely recommend you to all of our family and friends…. We look forward to enjoying our new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hockey,puck429 02 Oct 2017
I took my Toyota Corolla in for an oil change and tire rotation. I noticed a lot of road noise since my tires had not been rotated for some time and called Cody. He was able to get my car back in and put the tires back as they were.
5 rate
DealerRater
Go Dawgs! 02 Oct 2017
We have been loyal Allan Nott customers for several years and have recommended them to our friends. Whether purchasing or just browsing we have always been treated with great respect. We dealt with Adam and Mark for sales and they were able to find the vehicle and color I preferred. Tyler had lots o...f patience in showing us all the bells and whistles, Thanks to the entire staff for making us a part of your family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie the kidd 02 Oct 2017
I just purchased my new 2017 Honda CRV. George Pulfur was my dealer. Josh Gould helped with finances and Tyler Help walked me through all the "bells and whistles". I give each of them two thumbs up for all their help. .Very friendly and helpful. This is the 3rd Honda I've purchased from Allan No...tt. If I'm ever in the market for another vehicle in the future I will definitely go back. Thanks Guys. I LOVE my new CRV!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly Watt 30 Sep 2017
This was my first time buying a vehicle, from a dealership, and I had a great experience. Very professional staff and easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ginny 30 Sep 2017
In April We had our previous Honda in for service, while waiting my husband struck up a conversation with aAvery who was quite knowledgeable and got his card. Yesterday we decided to shop for a new car we asked for him What an amazing experience for what I have always found stressful. Avery had a c...onversation with us to find our wants and needs which was not easy as my husband and I were wanting different features. He found an CRV that fit it bill. He was not only very knowledgeable but personable as well. What a great person to deal with. Should we have the opportunity to recommend a place to buy a car to our friends and family I would advise to visit your show room them and ask for Avery. After purchasing we were then referred to Tyler another great person on your staff. He spent a lot of time going over the "new" features many of which we would not have figured out as our last car is a 2006. Once again I will recommend him to anyone purchasing a new car. The quality of these two young men is outstanding, they enjoy their jobs and it shines through in their professionalism Ginny and Dan Britsch Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smith11997 30 Sep 2017
My husband and I have been loyal Allan Nott customers for many, many years. The staff is the epitome of professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. If considering a new/used car, please consider giving them a visit. It will be worth your time.
5 rate
DealerRater
OHBuck1 30 Sep 2017
Bob met me in the parking lot. Wonderful friendly gentleman who introduced me to John Gould-Salesman another friendly gentleman. I picked out the second vehicle I actually looked at to be my own. John was awesome and took me through everything baby steps as did Tyler Hepp, Delivery Specialist. Eve...rything was smooth except for the Finance officer Steve Kowalski who ran me through (the forms. Nothing -no form was clearly explained what each was unless I asked first. Just sign here and initial there. Explanation of each electronic paper was not initially done in other words. It was like jumping into a swimming pool in blue jeans and a sweatshirt. So, going through the paperwork today on my day off- there are questions I will need to ask soon at some point-probably with John next week. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
NateM18 30 Sep 2017
Adam does a phenomenal job remaining in constant communication with you. He is trustworthy and professional. He went the extra mile to deliver for me based on what I wanted and as such he has earned my trust. I highly recommend asking for him at Allan Nott Honda & Toyota. They run a great operation ...at this dealership due to a high performing, genuine, and truly customer service oriented staff. In my opinion, great sales people are those who care about adding value (and they show it in not only words, but in their actions). Adam is without question someone who embodies the quality of going the extra mile for the customer. Ask for him! He secured a 2018 Camry for me that mirrored exactly what I was looking for. Bottom line, Adam “Axel” Bowers is a class act. It’s really refreshing to know that great sales professionals like Adam are still out there. It has been wonderful working with him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH