How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2090 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Flyers1997 07 Sep 2018
Cam was very easy to do business with. Very personable and honest. He was clear about what he knew and what he needed to follow up on. We had a great experience today
5 rate
DealerRater
Jputty 07 Sep 2018
Great group of people, easy in and out, josh, George and Bradley were awesome. Would definitely recommend to any of my close friends or family.
5 rate
DealerRater
RJMontgomery 05 Sep 2018
My experience was great all around! Thank you to Jon Cox, Matt Ricker and Brad Brown for excellent service! You all took care of everything...and I really appreciated the training I received which helped me to operate my car. I highly recommend Allan Nott Honda dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
AmandaNance 01 Sep 2018
My husband and I had a great experience with everyone we came in contact with!! Avery helped get us to the price we wanted and I know he worked hard to make it happen and we are so appreciative of that. We were very impressed with the customer service we received from Avery and Bryan and will contin...ue to do business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mbhoman 30 Aug 2018
Everyone at Allan Nott was friendly and willing to help us find the vehicle that we wanted and needed. They walked us through our new vehicle and made everything so smooth and great! Thank you Ben Harshbarger!
5 rate
DealerRater
Allichadgay 29 Aug 2018
Loved how Chris Crider went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I was buying. Thanks Chris I’m in love with my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer2018 29 Aug 2018
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. A quick and easy process. We are long time and will continue to be Honda buyers. Great job guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
marciaw 28 Aug 2018
Brodey Williams was professional, knowledgeable and patient. He listened to my wants and needs and answered my questions with ease. He did a great job explaining all my options. Josh was well prepared and the paperwork process was a breeze. Robert did a great job explaining all the functions and f...eatures of my new car, and was extremely patient as well. Top notch staff and great experience from start to finish!! Thank you Allan Nott. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lehman, Irene46 28 Aug 2018
We purchased a 2016 Honda Civic. We love the vehicle. The salesman was friendly and answered all our questions s. Everyone was very polite and nice. It was a very enjoyable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Watkil 28 Aug 2018
Great new car purchase experience! Multiple people were helpful in making sure the CHR was the right car for me, and that I got the best possible deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.