3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1926 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shannyutz 13 Mar 2018
Top notch dealer. From the salesman John Gould to the finance Josh Gould to Brook Hall delivery specialist! Everything explained in great detail but did not take a lot of time to do easiest card transaction I've ever done ! And I have bought over five vehicles in the last eight years!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Shaw 12 Mar 2018
Very friendly and team oriented group trying to make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you. If you plan to buy a car I would recommend you stop buy and speak with them about what you're looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
cblain 11 Mar 2018
This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a new vehicle! I knew exactly what I wanted and Ben and Adam were very helpful in finding the vehicle. I would highly recommend Allan Nott Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
PauletteSmith 11 Mar 2018
This is my second car purchase at Allan Nott. Very friendly and professional staff. They make buying a car very easy and hassle free. I will definitely be back for my 3rd car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stidam.10 10 Mar 2018
We immediately were welcomed with multiple people asking we could be helped. They made sure the car buying process as quick and easy as possible answering any questions along the way. Even the sales associates not selling us the car were friendly and congratulating us.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Alberts 10 Mar 2018
This isn't the first time we've bought from this dealership and it won't be the last! We are always made to feel as if we are their #1 customer. When we first walked in the door until we drove away in our new car the whole process was comfortable and stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Erik Guzik 10 Mar 2018
It was a very pleasant buying experience. No pushy salesmen, just hard working guys getting a deal done. Was happy they could work out the numbers to fit in our budget. You always want the car for a lower price but they were able to get the pricing to our liking. Tech support was great going ov...er all the new electronic features of our Camry. They took the time we needed to get to know and understand the car. Was an overall a great time buying a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Belcher14 08 Mar 2018
From start to finish everyone was nothing but helpfully, Avery was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my first car! Everyone we encountered greeted us with kindness and helpfulness.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cory and cheryl 08 Mar 2018
They made trading in and buying a card so very easy. The salesman to the quality man that explained all of the car functions to us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Great Saleswoman!! 07 Mar 2018
Came in to buy out my lease and left with a new car. Krista was an excellent saleswoman and clearly explained all the new features to the new Pilot. The team was friendly and informative. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.