How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1973 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krissy22 19 May 2018
I was very impressed with how Allan Nott addressed my needs, and quickly got me into the exact car I was looking for. It took no time at all from start to finish. They were super friendly and very accommodating throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Texaslove 15 May 2018
The entire team at Allan Nott in Lima is just amazing. You are treated like family. These people will bend over backwards to help you and get you into the car you deserve. No one is pushy, and the entire experience will make you leave there feeling like you made the right choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Caleb403805 15 May 2018
Marcia Sites at the Allan Nott Honda dealership was amazing! She worked with us in any way she could to help us have a satisfactory visit. Anybody that is looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend meeting with her!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycustomer 12 May 2018
We had a great experience buying a new car! Everyone was very friendly and eager to please! We would highly recommend this place to others!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kswiger 12 May 2018
Great experience!! Will definitely go back!! Marcia was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything about the vehicle. It was a ln awesome experience!!
5 rate
DealerRater
rjknoch 12 May 2018
My wife and I were greeted by very friendly and helpful people at Allan Nott Toyota. We were interviewed by Ton Pseekos and then Steve Dawson took us for a trial drive in the Prius and he explained how to use the many features. Tom and Steve were more than helpful in buying this new 2018 Toyota Pr...ius. Steve Kowalski took care of us in the finance division. I give all 3 of them a score of AAAAA+++++. I really love my new Prius and am getting 54 miles per gallon as of May 7, 2018. I would definitely recommend Allan Nott Toyota to everybody. Thanks to all. Robert and Kathy Knoch Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wyatt 09 May 2018
I had a great experience at Honda Allan Nott. The people were helpful and friendly. There was no pressure to buy, and they focused on finding the right car for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Civic guy 06 May 2018
This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Avery and Tyler went to great lengths to make sure the car was a great fit for us they worked really hard to get the price and payment right for us. Okay
5 rate
DealerRater
Kami 04 May 2018
From my first phone call I was greeted with friendly, positive, and helpful people. Avery was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful with low pressure. I would definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna 04 May 2018
Great to work with. They make it easy and Everyone was extremely helpful. This is our 6th car from there and will definitely go back. Thanks to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.