How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josemaria 10 Oct 2018
Told them what I was looking for which was a zero down lease, they showed me the options and explained everything clearly. We were out of there in a couple of hours with a new ride. Thanks for your guys' help everyone at Alan Nott.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Guy 09 Oct 2018
Salesman and tech were both friendly and knowledgeable. Sales manager was great ensuring a great experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Buck Nuts 05 Oct 2018
This is my second lease from Allan Nott. Staff are very professional and make me feel important. First of all I would like to thank my salesman Cam Garver for all he did. That young man is definitely an asset to your company. The two delivery specialists Robert Kneeland & Bryson Bjornstad did a wond...erful job getting me familar with my New Camry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KennyM 04 Oct 2018
My husband and I had stopped for lunch on our way to Cincinnati. Upon returning to the car, it wouldn't start. My Honda is only three years old. We called our dealer in Toledo and AAA. Since the tow truck driver didn't know what the problem was, we had it towed to the nearest car dealer... - ALLAN Nott in Lima - 30 miles away. Knowing nothing about the dealership, we were very nervous about the quality of care we would receive as "Out of Towners" without an appointment. The entire staff couldn't have been nicer. Everyone was very friendly and kind. They allowed our dog into the waiting area. Jessica Randall kept us informed of the progress. Jeff, the service manager, followed through with us once the car was ready to go. Everyone was sympathetic to our situation and worked to complete the job in a timely manner. THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anita 03 Oct 2018
The employees at the location and on the phone were all very friendly. Our salesman, Ben Hardhbarger and the delivery specialist were very helpful explains the CRV and the features on it. I would recommend Allan Nott Honda and these two employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bri 03 Oct 2018
Jon, Matt, and Brad were extremely friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with the service I received from Allan Nott, and I highly recommend this company!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anita 03 Oct 2018
The employees at the location and on the phone were all very friendly. Our salesman, Ben Hardhbarger and the delivery specialist, Robert Kneelad, were very thorough in explaining the “bells and whistles” on the CRV!! I would recommend Allan Nott Honda when you are looking for your new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
bob 02 Oct 2018
The dealership was very courteous and helpful with the circumstances that required me to trade in two vehicles and purchase a new vehicle. Jon Adam and Steve were especially helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
mley 01 Oct 2018
We strayed a bit from this dealership as a former salesperson we had a relationship with had left. I was turning in a lease at another dealership and wanted to look at my options back here at Allan Nott. I found Brodey to be an exceptional salesman to work with. Not only did we talk for nearly a ...month about different options, but he also had everything set up when we arrived to test drive a few that would fit our needs and budget. We threw in a curveball at the end and said we wanted to get two vehicles instead of just the one originally we were working with. A lot of legwork, hours, and time spent on finding the right deals and the right vehicles for us. We left with two vehicles we didn't think about when we started! But needless to say, made the right decisions for us and our family Thank you Brodey for all the work you did! You're amazing! We will definitely be back and refer friends and family your way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob2643 29 Sep 2018
We gave excellent ratings because they earned it. We felt very at ease given the size of our vehicle investment. Jon Cox was very friendly and professional. Robert Kneeland was very knowlegable going over the product. Matt Ricker made the finance part of the deal as painless as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.