Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510 Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1820 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Bellman 24 Oct 2017
always help to make sure you understand what is going on. we looked at several way to pay and it was as easy as it could be.
5 rate
DealerRater
laura and frank 24 Oct 2017
We were looking for a specific new Avalon Hybrid and our local dealerships weren't offering us much help. We found Allan Nott through our work program Work Advantage /TrueCar which gave us a great discount and the car we were looking for. Steve Darwin was very helpful in finding us the car we w...anted and willing to look elsewhere if we didn't like what they had available. The overall experience was great and stress free. We were offered free hamburgers and hot dogs, mums, and pumpkins the day we came to pick the car up. Considering we had to drive 2 1/2 hours to get there, everyone we dealt with were very grateful that we made the trip and were very accommodating. And Tyler Hepp walked us through all the options on the car which can be overwhelming to figure out. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pjk1 22 Oct 2017
I've been buying cars at Allan Nott's for years. Love this dealership. Their service is second to none. They are always friendly and helpful. They take such good care of their customers. They are trustworthy and kind. Excellent dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Civic18 16 Oct 2017
FRIENDLY, FAST .AND A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE, Jon Cox was very knowledgeable and helped me add my employee discount to the price. We would recommend anyone to go see Jon for their buying needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hawgryder 15 Oct 2017
Start to finish painless and professional. We purchased a 2018 Honda HR-V from Mark. He asked us what we were looking for then brought the exact vehicle out. We went for a test drive, loved it and purchased it. No pressure at all. Free scheduled maintenance for 2 years and free car washes for lif...e. Whats not to love about that Finance with Steve was painless and enjoyable and Cody knew his stuff when showing us the ins and outs of our new car. Just a great buyer experience for me and my wife. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Little Bit 11 Oct 2017
I have always liked my experience at Allen Nott Honda & Toyota, even way back in 1986 when I bought my first Honda (with my Dad's disapproval). I had my first Honda for 13 years and I drove back and forth from Van Wert to Fort Wayne throughout the week and I then got a Toyota and had it 10 year...s. I enjoyed both and now I have another Toyota Camry. I have with this new Camry started going to Allan Nott for my regular maintenance and have received great service. I now go to Allan Nott service because over the years I have felt that women get taken advantage of because they don't know much about cars and what the mechanics are doing. I appreciate honest service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stoneman84 10 Oct 2017
We recently purchased a new Toyota Sequoia. The process only took 24 hours from the initial call until we picked it up at the dealership. This included locating the vehicle in Cleveland, then driving it to Lima for us to obtain the next morning. Everyone was very friendly; they were also very h...elpful in explaining the vehicle features to us. We highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
karen124578 09 Oct 2017
Got my parts from this dealer and it was an awesome experience, they did a fantastic job ordering me the correct parts and getting them very quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miss Roxy'sRide 07 Oct 2017
Part they ordered didn't come in as scheduled but they offered to help get it elsewhere to get the work done on time. Work done correctly & on time. What's not to love about that?! Very polite counter people is a nice touch.
5 rate
DealerRater
Meandmycrv 06 Oct 2017
We went in just to look at a newer used car. But when Ray showed us a new CRV and all the options and with the Invoice sale, it was a no brainer to purchase a new car! It has many options that make driving a pleasure !
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH