How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2070 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catie99 28 Aug 2018
I knew I was going to purchase a car the moment I met Ryan in the parking lot to look at cars. He was warm, friendly and very helpful. His attention to my concerns in purchasing a new car was impressive. He met all my requirements with an attitude of caring about making sure I left with what I wa...nted. Ben was also very friendly and made me feel right at home with his warm smile and demeanor. Robert also was very helpful and knew his work very well. I would be happy to promote buying a car at Allen Nott. The staff there knows how to make a customer happy! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike C 27 Aug 2018
I went in for a test drive and left with a different truck. The salesman got me into a few different options so I could better grasp the high low and middle and feel the difference. Quality is not cheap but you can play around with options and get a surprising amount more than you thought.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice 27 Aug 2018
This is our 2nd new car purchase from Allan Nott. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and goes out of their way to make car buying painless! I have and will continue to recommend them to our family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff (Happy) 27 Aug 2018
The sales group we worked with was very knowledgeable about the Odyssey we ended up leasing and even taking the time to show us how all the options worked and even demonstrated the options on voice command. We found an option on the rims missing that we thought was going to be include but found out ...when we showed up to pick it up, it was an add on option. However, with little discussion they added it to the vehicle at no cost (thanks Ben!). Great overall experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paats1961 25 Aug 2018
We recently retired and needed a new vehicle.We went to a few other dealerships but once we got to Allan Nott and told Cameron what we wanted and what our price range was we found the perfect vehicle that same day. Good people to work with.No pressure and were very interested in getting us into a ve...hicle that fit our needs Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Good Deal 25 Aug 2018
Cameron is a wonderful salesperson. He listens to the customer, asked us what we wanted in a car and found one just our "size". It is perfect and we love it! He has been very good to us and we really appreciate his time and great customer service. Also can't say enough about the dealership t...eam........Evan, Tom, Bryan, and Josh. We would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Allan Nott Honda & Toyota to everyone. Great job guys:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenkins 5530 25 Aug 2018
Was planning on buying out our lease & Ben showed us all of the options including buying a new Honda. Very professional and did not pressure us to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bee gee bob 25 Aug 2018
Good experience. I have purchased from this dealership before. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Showroom is bright and clean . Customer comfort is a priority.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brent cg 24 Aug 2018
Cameron did a great job, very nice and friendly. Ask us what we wanted in a car and found it for us. We came away with a nice deal and a nice car.
5 rate
DealerRater
kmmartz 23 Aug 2018
I highly recommend working with Ray. I test drove several vehicles, and it was a last minute suggestion from Ray that put me in an amazing car! Ray seemed to know every feature/spec/model option and could answer every question I had. He was also friendly and a lot of fun to work with. I greatly a...ppreciate how much of a commitment he made to make sure I found I car that I would truly love. Robert walked me through every feature on my new vehicle. He was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about everything my car has to offer. I test drove a car at nearly every large dealership in Lima and my experience at Allan Nott stands out because of the courteous and skilled sales team. Thanks again! #civicsi Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.