Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510 Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1820 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ftoitch 01 Nov 2017
Avery was great and a real help! He provided us with options based on our prioritized "want list" in a vehicle, showing us both newer used and new selections. He helped us discover what would work best for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
choskins 01 Nov 2017
We were there this time for a Toyota recall on our 2012 Sienna. This was supposed to be a long day. We were there at 8:00 AM. We hung around the showroom awhile drinking coffee and watching TV.. We then took the shuttle to the mall area where we shopped and had lunch for a few hours. Much to ou...r surprise we got a call that the van was finished in only 3 hours. The shuttle picked us up at Panera Bread and we headed home. It was a good experience. These folks really have the service aspect down! (They are technically very good too.) Everyone is so nice. We were very pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AL Smith 31 Oct 2017
The guys at Allan Nott did a great job! This was our most enjoyable car buying experience ever! Steve Dawson is completely knowledgeable about the products he sells. He, Josh Gould and Tyler Hepp all stayed late after closing time so we could take our new Toyota Highlander home on a Friday night. Th...ere were no high pressure tactics and all of them were complete professionals and just all around good people! We've never owned a Toyota and we just love our new vehicle. The car came equipped with high quality floor mats, something you just don't see these days, We were invited back Saturday morning for a training session on all the new technology and we even had lunch at the Octoberfest Cookout! I'm sure we will be repeat customers! You can't find a better dealership for Honda and Toyotas! They have quality products and, more importantly, quality people! Thanks to Everyone at Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maxcat 30 Oct 2017
The staff at Allan Nott were nothing but helpful, professional and very experienced. I've purchased my last 4 cars from them & will again. Mark Youngpeter was completely understood my needs in a vehicle. He was so patient and really hung in there during the bargaining process. Damien Dudgeon was... nothing short of phenomenal when explaining the various features of the vehicle. And Matt Ricker was very thorough in explaining the financial arrangements of the sale. I honestly enjoyed working with these guys. Give those guys a beer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
njalbers 30 Oct 2017
I was quoted a price via phone by friendly and courteous sales people. Service was prompt, and am totally pleased with the new Michelin tires at a fair price. Thanks for your service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda 27 Oct 2017
I just purchased a CRV EX-L. Dealing with Dylan Legge was a pleasure. Everything went very smoothly from financing to finding the exact vehicle I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelldin 27 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. My sister recommended Ben Rees and she was not wrong. Ben was honest, helpful and very supportive through out the whole process. He worked with me on my budget and never tried to push me to buy anything or make me feel uncomfortable, as some salesmen do. He is truly an asse...t to your dealership. I have recommended him to a co-worker who is looking for a car and she will be in soon to see him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SharBo 26 Oct 2017
We knew we wanted a hybrid and were debating between Fusion and Prius. When it came down to it, Avery at Allan Knott Toyota blew away the other local dealerships in regards to product knowledge, accessibility, and follow through. Once we decided on the Prius Prime, Tom was able to negotiate with a d...ealership in New York and deliver us exactly the model we wanted within 2 days! We were extremely impressed with the friendliness, teamwork, and follow through by everyone from the receptionist all the way through to the money man (who really should consider a career in stand up comedy)! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BCrouch 25 Oct 2017
My visit was great! George was so helpful and I was impressed on how fast things were done. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lstarkey 25 Oct 2017
10/10!! Going into the second month with my 2017 Rav 4 and I absolutely love it! I purchased from Brandon Kerr at Allan Nott in Lima. Even though I live in Columbus I prefer to travel to deal with Brandon for every car I have purchase and have for years now. He's great at what he does! He eased ...my concerns from switching from (what I thought was my favorite brand) Nissan into Toyota and it was seemless. He reassured me I was making the right decision regarding safety features with my kids and the financial decision wth 0% APR left no guesswork. I would recommend Brandon and his team to all my friends and family! If you're looking for a great experience, deals and top professionals go see Brandon and his Allan Nott team in Lima! I'm so glad I made this decision! Thanks again! Lauren Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH