3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1925 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barb Wagler 26 Mar 2018
I leased a 2015 CRV, which I brought in for service. They are always courteous, can answer all questions and concerns. My lease was to run out in August, so while waiting for service this time I went to the showroom to look at the new models. Dylan, my salesman, was with another customer, so Stev...en had me come over to his desk. He talked with me and found out I could lease a 2018 now. When Dylan was available, he finished up mybdeal, and I drove out with a new HRV. I couldn't be happier! I have been extremely happy with Allan Nott sales and service. Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful. I have never felt pressured. I look forward to doing business there again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brit3tgen 24 Mar 2018
Marcia and Matt did a great job helping us and we will definitely put out a good word about you guys! Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blankae14 24 Mar 2018
I’ve been coming to this dealership since 2009 when I bought my first car. I just got my third last night and I’m always blown away by how I’m treated. The customer service here goes above and beyond and I always look forward to coming in to see my favorite sales team in town. Tom and Josh too...k care of me for my last car and they made sure to take care of me this time as well! They are extremely enjoyable to work with and do what they can to make everything a smooth transition and that all bases are covered. Also, Brodey made sure I had everything I wanted in my new car and I had made 3 requests for my car before I came to pick it up and he made sure of it to get them done. I’m always satisfied when I come to the dealership whether it’s for service or inquiring about a car. They’re just an extended family at this point! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kizzyk 23 Mar 2018
Traded our 2015 Honda Odyssey for a new 2018 Honda CR-V. Salesman John Gould helped us find the vehicle we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable and personable; never pushy. He helped make the whole car-buying experience easy and enjoyable. After the sale, John hooked us up with Kyle Rya...n, the "tech" guy, who patiently led us through the CR-V Touring technology package. Kudos to these fine Allan Nott representatives!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David 22 Mar 2018
The whole process was handled in a professional way. I was very pleased with the process and would recommend this dealership highly. I would deal with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
IsrealBiggs 21 Mar 2018
Evan Miller my salesman and everyone involved in the purchase of our new Prius was out of this world. Great customer service and will definitely recommend Alan Nott dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Coltlouis 21 Mar 2018
We have leased several vehicles through Allan Nott and John Gould is absolutely amazing! We love returning to him when our lease is almost up and he always gets us the best promotions! He makes the process so easy and seamless! He’s by far the best around! Brad Brown also showed us the feature...s of our new RAV4 today and he did a great job! Super friendly and personable! Thank you! We love our new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudia Walker 19 Mar 2018
Very friendly and fast service. Carbuying used to be a long process not at Alan nott ir was fast and very professional. Thank you muxh
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyHondaOwner 19 Mar 2018
I came to Allan Nott because a car I just purchased 2 months earlier was now showing some serious mechanical problems. I met Avery Van Hassel who immediately recognized there was a potentially dangerous issue in the cv/ transmission of my car. I had a limited budget but he and the team at Allan Nott... were able to get me out of that bad vehicle and into a much nicer and mechanically sound Honda. Thanks, Avery! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KtTeach 17 Mar 2018
This is our 4th vehicle from Allan Nott. They always treat us well, and for that reason, we’ll never go anywhere else. George & the rest of the team are all amazing, helpful, and knowledgeable. They treat you right & make sure you’re happy. We love this place and trust them fully.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.