3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1925 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken 06 Apr 2018
Purchased a 2018 Honda CRV from Evan Miller. We enjoyed working With Evan, Josh and Tom during the process. Evan was very helpful showing us a Honda and Toyota so we could decide exactly what we wanted. Thanks to all of the Allan Nott team to make this a great experience. Would highly recommend your... dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
retired man1 02 Apr 2018
We have worked with John Gould for over 30 years. He is obviously doing something right. Will be coming back as the Odyssey will be coming off lease in August. Sharpen your pencil, buddy. We have been working with Allan Nott because they take care of their customers. They have always gone that extra... mile. They are truly appreciated! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pokey 02 Apr 2018
Will Recommend To All My Friends & Family.. Will Purchase Again I Hope I Didn't Miss Anyone Cause Everyone That Helped Us Was Very Helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Bethkh 30 Mar 2018
I went to get oil changed in my Prius and came home with a 2018 RAV4. Thank you to Avery for helping make this happen. Had a great experience at Allan Nott Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 30 Mar 2018
My experience was very positive. My salesman was Brodey Williams. Brodey understood my needs and with the help of manager Eric Martin I received a great deal. Financing was so easy thanks to Steve K. Delivery specialist Brook Hall explained all specifics of car and was very thorough. I couldn’t b...e happier. Thanks to all involved. Way to go Allan Nott Honda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abby Dickman 29 Mar 2018
I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Allan Nott. I’m very happy with my purchase and of the service I received. Avery Van Hassel was very friendly, honest, and helpful with the whole experience and made the car buying process so much easier. I’m a college student who bought my first Ci...vic here after looking for several months. It’s the perfect car for me and exactly what I was looking for. The employees of Allan Nott were very friendly and I would recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleased 28 Mar 2018
I am never disappointed with the level of service I receive when doing business with Nott’s Toyota dealership. Each person I’ve ever encountered there works hard to make sure I get the vehicle that works for me. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Megan04 28 Mar 2018
I am very pleased with my experience at Allan Nott! I am always treated with respect and professionalism. George always works with me and tries to find exactly what I’m looking for in a vehicle. I also really appreciated the service at the end when Brad showed me how my vehicle operates as far as... all the controls and touch screen inside. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you for making my vehicle purchase the best! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilswami 27 Mar 2018
This is the third vehicle I have leased through this dealership and each experience has been more pleasant and streamlined than the last. The entire staff is extremely professional and personable. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
teresa/ted 26 Mar 2018
We just purchased a Honda Accord Sport from Allen Nott Honda Toyota. This is one of many cars we have purchased or leased from this dealership since 1980. We have always been treated fairly. George Pulfer, our salesperson, was awesome as usual, answered our questions professionally, and presented... us with an honest deal. Brad Brown, delivery specialist, was very thorough in teaching us about our new vehicle. Steve Kowalski, financial manager, made the actual purchase process quick and painless. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.