How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2000 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LilyOhio 09 Jul 2018
Most importantly, I was treated with respect and was given time to make the best decision for me and my family. I went into the dealership looking for the Electric Honda Clarity and bought a Hybrid Toyota Prius. I believe the Prius is going to be my favorite car ever. It has everything an...yone could want. It’s obvious that Allan Nott employees have been hired and trained to work toward excellence together. I want to name names here. 1. Steve Cox - graciously interviewed me to see what I wanted and needed, then introduced me to Joyce Walter when I asked if any women were working there. Steve is extremely pleasant. He stayed aware of my progress throughout the process. 2. Joyce Walter - spent hours facilitating test drives of all electric & hybrid models on lot for me. Some more than once. Joyce understands & teaches Honda/Toyota technology in common-folk language. She takes pride in her work. She is delightful to meet. 3. Tom Pseekos - is a very professional manager who keeps an eye on his sales people while keeping out of their way. He was present but not invasive. 4. Josh Gould - is smart about car loans. Knows how to explain everything clearly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Citadel2016 08 Jul 2018
The staff at Allan Nott made purchasing our Highlander an easy experience. As we looked at a different Toyota, they were able to find the exact car we were looking for. A special thanks to Avery for explaining all the new technology on our Highlander. We would highly recommend Allan Nott for purc...hasing a new Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maddy B 03 Jul 2018
My family and I have bought many cars from Allan Nott and have never been disappointed! Dylan is awesome to work with and very helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Big red crites 03 Jul 2018
Everyone we worked with was informative and friendly. I would highly recommend checking out all their great deals. Love my new Toyota! The young men worked together as a team to complete out purchase and we couldn't have been any happier. Thank you Allen Knot.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce 01 Jul 2018
After checking with other Honda dealers local and otherwise I thought I would try Allan Nott.I spoke with salesman Ryan McPeeks,told him what I had to trade in,what my max payment was and he got me into a 2019 Honda Odyessy for less than what other dealers priced me a 2018.I did an online credit app... and he called back within a half hour telling me I was approved and he had the payment right where I wanted it to beThis was a Saturday,the lot closes at 4pm and didn't get there till almost a quarter to 4.By a little after 5pm I was leaving in my new 2019 Honda Odyessy EX in the color I wanted with a full tank of gas and 2 years of oil changes.I live almost 40 minutes away and it was well worth the trip.The most efficient,painless car buying experience you can find.WE WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN Thanks Bruce Girdler Findlay,Ohio Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
June30Visitor 30 Jun 2018
Satisfied with our car purchase. We would recommend to others. Happy with the advice and direction. Experience and customer care are highly valued. Pleasant Ordeal.
5 rate
DealerRater
honcrv2 30 Jun 2018
The people are always friendly and helpful. We have dealt with them for many years and have been very satisfied, They are always ready to help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 30 Jun 2018
Employees were very helpful! They were very willing to answer our questions and explain everything to us. They worked with us to get us in the vehicle we wanted at a price we were comfortable with.
5 rate
DealerRater
mykaylatruman 28 Jun 2018
I had Avery to help me find what I was looking for. He relates so well to us and he did so much in such little time! Thanks to him, I got a car that I really love and will be back in coming years to buy the next!
5 rate
DealerRater
NewHondaFan 26 Jun 2018
Avery was very informative about the vehicles, and very honest! He was very easy to work with and made sure I got the car I didn’t know I needed! I felt very confident I made the right choice coming to this dealership, and Avery was the best salesman ever! Kudos to your facility and staff for goin...g above and beyond making this experience a pleasant one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.