How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2090 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mley 01 Oct 2018
We strayed a bit from this dealership as a former salesperson we had a relationship with had left. I was turning in a lease at another dealership and wanted to look at my options back here at Allan Nott. I found Brodey to be an exceptional salesman to work with. Not only did we talk for nearly a ...month about different options, but he also had everything set up when we arrived to test drive a few that would fit our needs and budget. We threw in a curveball at the end and said we wanted to get two vehicles instead of just the one originally we were working with. A lot of legwork, hours, and time spent on finding the right deals and the right vehicles for us. We left with two vehicles we didn't think about when we started! But needless to say, made the right decisions for us and our family Thank you Brodey for all the work you did! You're amazing! We will definitely be back and refer friends and family your way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob2643 29 Sep 2018
We gave excellent ratings because they earned it. We felt very at ease given the size of our vehicle investment. Jon Cox was very friendly and professional. Robert Kneeland was very knowlegable going over the product. Matt Ricker made the finance part of the deal as painless as possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill H 29 Sep 2018
We found Dylan to be very personable and knowledgeable of the CRV and HRV models. We enjoyed working with a salesperson who did not pressure us, but was very interested in helping us. After purchasing the car Robbie was very helpful in helping us understand the features of the car and helping us ...sync our cellphones. All in all a good experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
teamfuzzies 28 Sep 2018
After a bad day of my 2010 CR-V blowing a compressor on the highway over 200 miles from home, we ended up having the vehicle towed to the closest dealership within the 100 mile limit AAA offered, which ended up being Allan Nott. We were quoted for the repair work quickly and efficiently and when I ...said we may be interested in trading instead, I was put in touch with Dylan. I've never in my life worked with such an understanding, professional and patient car salesman who honestly seemed to care about our experience and best interests. We discussed the trade-in value, and I mentioned the possibility of trading in our other Honda Civic as a 2-for-1 towards a new-to-us car. Dylan found a terrific used Odyssey on the lot and began trying to figure out the best deal he could. Unfortunately, within two days, I had to call him to let him know that the Civic had been in the shop and needed major repairs too. I figured all hope was lost. No- Dylan to the rescue! We put the poor man through the wringer in trying to find any possible way to make it work, and in the end, he spoke with the manager and finance guys and we ended up getting an extra $500 on the Civic that let it be an even trade, so they took two vehicles that needed work and we got a great car in great shape at no out of pocket to us. They are even coming to our home, 100 miles away, to tow the Civic back to their lot! Where the truly exceptional part comes in was the fact that Dylan stayed well past his anticipated time to leave while we sat on the curb trying to decide if we wanted to do this deal or just take a check for the CR-V. I've rarely been so slow on making a decision and he never pressured us, just checked in and offered some feedback to help with the decision. When we made our decision, it was past closing, but Bob (the manager) stayed on, as did Josh, from Finance, to get everything finished. They called back the detailing crew to finish prepping the car for us, and Josh ended up coming back twice when there were additional things we needed. Dylan worked in the dark back lot to change the plates and give us enough time to clear out our SUV. The process was as smooth and seamless as could be and in the end, we have a vehicle we're thrilled with. I will ABSOLUTELY return to Allan Nott for my next vehicle and send anyone I know their way. It was the best end to a bad situation and I'm grateful to Dylan for his hard work to make it happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tyler 28 Sep 2018
Great experience purchasing our Honda Pilot. They made the process quick and worked with us. They held the vehicle for us since we traveled quite a distance to get there. Would continue to do business with them in the future.
4 rate
DealerRater
Chad40 28 Sep 2018
Very good experience I traded in my Yukon for a honda pilot. It's a very nice car and the people I dealt with were very professional
5 rate
DealerRater
KValenti 27 Sep 2018
This dealership was great to work with, very personable and very quick about their process. They made buying my first vehicle very easy and fun.
5 rate
DealerRater
adamas459 26 Sep 2018
I have never traveled so far to buy a car but it was an amazing experience and I will never buy from anyone else. Highly recommend this dealership and it’s people. Thanks again Marcia and staff, you made me feel so special.
5 rate
DealerRater
Clynne66 25 Sep 2018
Our positive experiences with Allan Nott are due mostly to our interaction with sales consultant, Marcia Sites. She is competent, positive and gets the job done. The first Honda CRV we purchased was in a color that wasn't on the lot. Another salesman standing behind Marcia hedged and said the co...lor we wanted was hard to get. Marcia quietly said, "I'll get it" and she did, without fanfare. When that car was totaled in an accident, Marcia got our next vehicle after we changed our minds on color. She even followed us to their car rental to help assist any way she could. After visiting other dealerships(6) who care only about a sale and not what the customer wants, Marcia is a breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kindredj 23 Sep 2018
Our family has always been pleased with our Hondas. We service them regularly at Allan Nott and have appreciated the great service team. We have driven all of our Honda vehicles up to 175,000 plus miles before considering a new purchase. Mark Youngpeter was awesome to work with going over differe...nces between the Pilot and CRV. Test drove the CRV EX-L and was sold on all the safety features. Financing was an easy process and explained thoroughly. Brad Brown took his time and showed me all the features of my new CRV. He was very patient and helpful familiarizing me with all the new features. A lot of changes since I last purchased a 2005 CRV! Would highly recommend Allan Nott Honda. We are loyal customers because of their knowledgeable and caring attitudes! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.