Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510 Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1820 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neongirl5 10 Nov 2017
This is now the 3rd car i have bought from Allan Nott and every time it is always a great experience. They got me exactly the car I wanted at the right price. Always a pleasure doing business with them! Can’t wait to do it again next time
5 rate
DealerRater
Davenels76 10 Nov 2017
very professional sales and staff.. great customer service. I would recommend this dealer and sales person Krista Berridge to everyone. We will definitely buy another car from Allan Nott down the road
5 rate
DealerRater
Trish76 10 Nov 2017
We recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Sienna. Our experience was awesome! We were undecided between a Sienna or an Odyssey and if we wanted new or used. Bryan Risner spent tons of time driving lots of vehicles with us and answering all our questions. He really wanted us to be happy and took lots o...f time looking at all our options. He had Adam Cox help us look at all the purchase options available and got us a great price. We really felt they did their best to give us a good price on our trade-in vehicle and a great price on our new Sienna. We were really happy with our experience! Steve answered lots of questions while getting our financing set up and was very helpful. Tyler Hepp did an awesome job walking me through every feature and button on my new van...I was so excited to have that all explained as I'm not good with all the phone pairing set up and that kind of thing. Now I know how to use every feature and love using it! Our experience was awesome, we couldn't be happier! And we happened to be there during the Fall Fest and went home with two giant mums and pumpkins for the kids! It was actually fun buying our new car! The staff is top notch! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron C. 09 Nov 2017
Dylan is awesome to work with. He has sold my family 3 different vehicles. He meets & exceeds our expectations every time. I highly recommend him to work with.!! Thank you for all you support Dylan. Ron C.
5 rate
DealerRater
Smoorman 08 Nov 2017
Everyone at Allan Nott was great to work with!! They treated us with respect as buyers and people! The process was smooth and the people were great, especially Marcia! Thanks to all who helped us with our CRV, we love it!!
5 rate
DealerRater
dad54 07 Nov 2017
This experience was what service is. Everyone worked with us on every detail to compete the sale and delivery. Only one detail missed, the fuel tank was not full. Thank You Don and Dianna Dulaney
5 rate
DealerRater
Love Wheels 06 Nov 2017
We knew that we wanted a Honda ,because of their great rating.Other family and friends have gotten new vehicles from Allan Nott and were very pleased.Marcia Sites was our sales person,She was knowledgeable and helpful. Damien Dugeon was very easy to understand and very through and patient with ol...der folks.All of our sales staff was excellent to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Disel 03 Nov 2017
Sales personal were very professional. We had no intention of buying a car today but it just worked out. Beauty automobile. I feel reasonably priced.
4 rate
DealerRater
candy dipper 1 03 Nov 2017
From dealing with my salesman, to the financing Dept. and the gentlemen who walked my through all the features on my CR V I say Thank You. You made my car buying experience wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Woody266 02 Nov 2017
I have been a satisfied customer of Allan Nott for thirty one years and this Dealership never changes. Friendly, Knowledgeable and Fair Priced. In all the years that I have been an Allan Nott customer, I have never had any doubt as to who was the Dealer and who was the customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH