How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2218 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jhein2580 19 Apr 2019
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. Brody Williams was our sales agent and he did everything I could expect from a good honest sales person. He never once told us anything that was not accurate and he never pressured us to do anything beyond what we expected. The car was exactly as we tal...ked about before coming. And while we were there he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. We highly recommend Contacting Brody for your next Honda or Toyota. Thanks again and we love our “new to me” van. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
choskins 19 Apr 2019
We just had our $200,000 mile service done and it was over $900! Our surprise was due in part to the fact that we were not told what would be involved in this service. I think our local mechanic could have done it for less. We bought our van new from AN and we have had all of our service done... there except for one oil change that we needed while out of state. It is nice that we are generally in and out in an hour or two, which our local mechanic cannot match. And your folks couldn't be nicer. However, your costs are so high that we are considering having our service done locally from now on. Pet Peeve: Every time I see your "Top Dollar" trade-in sign I question your values/ethics. Your offer for our immaculate Sienna XLE was insulting and I talked to a lady in your waiting room that had sold her last two Avalons to Carmax because they offered more than you. As I said above, this has caused me to question your business practices and, as a result, I will definitely consider other options when we look to replace our Sienna in a year or two. For what it's worth. Not being mean just brutally honest. I am trying to help. Chad Hoskins Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sjkesnerjr 16 Apr 2019
During the sale and after, Allan Nott is excelling at everything. George called a few months after the sale just to see how I was liking my new truck. Win them with service and the sales will take care of themselves.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harner70 12 Apr 2019
Will buy here every time , Jon Cox always does a great job for me and my family , I appreciated their service and kindness very much
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaitlyn 12 Apr 2019
Super nervous about going in to an actual dealership to purchase a vehicle. But, I knew exactly what I wanted and fell in love with my Honda as soon as I drove it. It was a quick process and painless. Marcia was a great help. Matt was witty and so hilarious!! 3 weeks into having my car and I think ...I’ve got the hang of all the cool features and luxuries, thanks to Haden!! Allan Nott has great staff. You won’t be disappointed!(: Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 10 Apr 2019
I have been dealing with Allan Nott for several years(18) and found them always to be over the top in their service and eagerness to please the customer. I will always return to them for service as I have full confidence in their integrity and competence.
5 rate
DealerRater
ryangarberson 08 Apr 2019
Stopped in to get a safer more practical vehicle for my growing family. Dylan Legge was very helpful to show us the Honda Odysseys and very honest the whole way through the deal. At times Steven Cox would help Dylan out with pricing and again very straight forward and honest with us. We came to term...s and went in to finance with Matt Ricker he was able to get us the payment we need with the term we wanted and with a warranty. Very impressed by everyone involved in this deal. This will be my 1st stop for my next car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DLB 03 Apr 2019
We were very satisfied with how we were treated, the flexibility and friendliness of the staff, and the ease and efficiency of the process. We would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry,denise 123 31 Mar 2019
Chris Crider was very easy to work with .He went above and beyond with helping us learn our way around our vehicle.My wife and I would work with him again pleasure to doing business with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry,denise 123 31 Mar 2019
My wife and I have worked with Josh Gould in past years . He is professional and friendly a true friend.Chris Crider was very easy to work with .He went above and beyond with helping us learn our way around our new vehicle.This dearlership deserves 5 stars but actually more stars!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.