How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2251 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
matt.landers1 20 Jun 2019
June 14, 2019 Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted by both Jon and Steven Cox. I explained I was interested in purchasing a new Passport and that they had what I was interested in on the lot. They were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the product, financing and selling p...rice we agreed on. I've owned quite a few vehicles and shop around for the best deal and that always takes me back to Allan Nott. While it is a business, they do care about what they sell and making and keeping people happy. I have yet to meet a group of professionals that outclass these guys. Keep up the great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica123117 20 Jun 2019
Drove 2 hours to come and work with the staff This Honda and Toyota. And they are truly the best. They answered all of my questions. Accommodated my family and the had the car I wanted brought from another dealership! Any time I am looking for a car I will always go here first. The tech lesson a...t the end of the purchase was the icing on the cake! They truly take time and make sure you really understand all your new car has to offer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wilmer&Miriam 20 Jun 2019
Hi Avery, we want to thank you for your kindness and your professionalism and helping us to find our 2016 Honda pilot. We are really enjoying our new car and it fits our needs very well! Thanks for your patience in dealing with us. May God bless you in your sales work real good! Sincerely, Wi...lmer & Miriam Good Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hayleymartin95 19 Jun 2019
Marcia knew exactly what I was looking for and took the time to listen to me. Ive never bought a car before and I thought the process was stressful and long. I arrived on a Friday evening, test drove a car and came in Monday and picked it up. Thank you! I love my new civic!
5 rate
DealerRater
hummel 14 Jun 2019
My husband and I visited the dealership to look for a Ridgeline as his "Retirement Truck", We were greeted by Ben Hashbarger, who answered all our questions and was knowledgeable in all aspects of Honda Retiree services. After test driving a vehicle, and deciding to purchase, he found exactly what w...e were looking for at another dealership.! He even took some time to show me the features of my CRV that I wasn't aware of because it was a surprise present from my husband at my retirement party a few years ago. Definitely going above and beyond in service! We were there on a Monday, the truck was delivered and pinstriped, and we picked it up on a Friday! He even scheduled my 2017 CRV for service that morning so we could get both things accomplished at the same time. His follow up was great, and knowing I was a Buckeye fan, he asked if I wanted my CRV pinstriped while there for service.......and it looks AWESOME!! We were highly satisfied with every aspect of this dealership and would not go anywhere else when it comes time to trade up to a new vehicle. John and Terri Hummel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bratt 05 Jun 2019
My lease was almost over so contacted the sales person about getting a new vehicle during an oil change visit. I drove that home today!!
5 rate
DealerRater
DMSi 03 Jun 2019
I have been going to these guys for 4-5 years now. I'm on my second purchase myself and the first for my fiance. We both enjoyed the company, service, and professionalism that these guys performed. Will see them again for my type R in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Bleacherbum99 02 Jun 2019
I came in looking to replace my 2005 Celica and was pointed toward the Honda Civic EX. It looked great and drove even better. The entire buying process was smooth. It was just a matter of finding the right color car after everything else was settled. I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jprofit 29 May 2019
Excellent service and help with buying a car. We had used the service department in the past but had not bought a car before. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back when I run the wheels off the car I just bought. Thanks guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda107K 25 May 2019
These guys went above and beyond to make sure my daughter was able to get her first car! From Avery (Sales) to Josh (Finance) these two gentlemen worked very diligently and dedicated alot of time to make sure we got the car we wanted. They updated me and stayed in contact frequently. They even went ...along with my plan of convincing my daughter she was getting an older car that we were approved for. She was unaware these gentlemen helped me get her financed for her favorite car!.....A 2016 Honda Civic!! They helped me surprise her and even found a bow to put on the car!!!! The price was perfect. They got our payment right where we were comfortable and wanted it also! Everyone at this dealership was super polite, friendly and genuinely happy for her getting her first car! She talked about everyone the entire way home. She and I were very happy with the service, attention and dedication from the entire staff! We will forever be repeat customers and highly recommend Allan Nott Lima! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.