How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2165 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DW253 20 Feb 2019
I did my research for a vehicle. Taylor, Marcia, Matt and Hayden did great jobs to help us leave with a new CRV. My first new vehicle in my over 40 years of driving.
5 rate
DealerRater
Williams1! 20 Feb 2019
My wife and I bought a new 2019 CRV. Jon Cox was awesome to deal with. Go give him a call! Matt Ricker in finance got us in and out very quickly and was very personable. Robert kneeland went over every aspect of the car and was really knowledgeable. Overall had a great experience and would highly re...commend dealing with all of these guys! Thanks and we will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bake 20 Feb 2019
Great overall service from start to finish. Marcia Sites assisted me when I walked in the door with a test drive of the Pilot .Jon Cox helped with the sale of my 2019 Honda Pilot EX-L and I have dealt with Jon Cox in the past with other purchases. Matt Deter was very knowledgable when going over the... vechicles features. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Celeste S. 18 Feb 2019
Everyone was very kind. I was referred to Ben by a friend. He was with another customer when we arrived; however, Ryan and Marcia helped me and my husband figure out what we wanted. They showed us vehicles and even took me for a test drive. They were very kind and helpful. Marcia went over all... of the features of the Odyssey while we were driving, which was helpful considering there are so many features that I did not have in my previous vehicle. Ben was very friendly and helpful. He was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Matt was kind, personable, and knowledgeable in the business side of things. When we picked the Odyssey up, Robert went over all of the features. He was also very personable. A big thanks to everyone!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan728 15 Feb 2019
We were made to feel comfortable from the time we entered the door. Other sales representative were polite and helpful. They were polite and informative and met our needs and exceeded our expectations. We will return.
5 rate
DealerRater
Del and Jan 15 Feb 2019
Have bought 5 CRV's and 3 trucks from Allan Nott over the years. We have always had a great experience with the dealership, Ben was great and we were taken care of in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roy and Tabitha 14 Feb 2019
I have been to many car dealerships but Allan Nott was by far the best! Excellent customer service I had a great experience! I will continue to shop at Allan Nott in Lima!
5 rate
DealerRater
csimpson8 13 Feb 2019
Very positive experience from all individuals involved. From sales to financing and delivery consultant. All were very respectful and met all our needs and concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a new vehicle. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brent 08 Feb 2019
From the moment we walked in the door everyone greeted us. Avery the sales representative that we worked with was great. He has an excellent knowledge of cars inside and out. He explained the whole process and didn't take any shortcuts. I would recommend this dealership and Avery to anyone that is ...looking for honest opinions and a great car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Louie19 07 Feb 2019
My experience with everyone was way better than expected. I had a very specific car I wanted and everyone went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.