How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Summer10! 09 Dec 2018
I was very nervous to buy a new car. Dylan made it easy and less stressful. I really appreciate that he didn’t pressure me into making my decision. The whole process went very smooth. Thanks to Dylan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Madd65 08 Dec 2018
Dylan, Brad, Bryan gave their best customer service. They did everything they could to make my car shopping experience the best! The dealership is well kept and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable in every aspect. I would recommend everyone to this dealership! Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
sandyh 08 Dec 2018
Dylan greed us and knew the type of car we wanted. The equipment we wanted on the car and was knowledgeable in what model offered the best for us. He took time to find the color we wanted and found it. He introduced eveyone we meet with and they all werfe pleasant to talk to and meet.
5 rate
DealerRater
kmw15 07 Dec 2018
Every employee we saw was extremely helpful and working with a smile on their face. Joyce went above and beyond to do everything she could for me and my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Adamo Wapakoneta 02 Dec 2018
Met salesman Mark Youngpeter and told he could compete by matching on line pricing from Dayton dealers and he did better. I wanted to keep my business close to home and the transaction was painless and top notch. They provided free tank of gas ,mud guards where most get you for $200 and 24 months up... to 5 free oil changes and free drive through car washes above 40 Fahrenheit. I was very impressed!! Allan Nott provides a free tech guy BRYSON BJORNSTAD who setup my personal car preferences and offered returns for additional help. If you are not tech savvy that is a huge help. Additionally, if you have CDs he will burn them on flash drives since CD players are not available. I recommend this dealership and they had a nice selection and I found trim and color I wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pilot Nana 02 Dec 2018
Jon Cox was very helpful in guiding us to our new purchase. He understood our needs and has great customer service skills. He understood the product features very well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bulldog 29 Nov 2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly at Allan Nott Honda and Toyota. There were no long waits to see anyone and they always offered refreshments. I feel no pressure when I am there. For a task like buying a car, which I always dread it was an A #1 experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Tline 28 Nov 2018
Were very happy with our purchase of a new Honda Ridgeline. The people at Allan Knott really know how to treat you right. Ben was great to work with and really make us feel like part of the family. Brad did a very good job explaining all the bells and whistles on the new Ridgeline . Will be back a...gain when needing our next car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2019RidgelineBE 24 Nov 2018
Couldn't be happier if you paid me. Everyone involved in helping me get the Ridgeline I wanted at the price and payment I needed was friendly, courteous and professional beyond compare. Even my trade-in was handled well. Exceeded every expectation!
5 rate
DealerRater
Layman 24 Nov 2018
Went in trying to trade in my car and the did everything they could to make sure I got the deal I wanted. Highly recommend these guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.