Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1612 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nancyjocain 20 Mar 2017
Bryan Risner is excellant!!!!!! He worked overtime to help me find just the right car at the right price. I felt that I was what was important and first in Bryan's "to do list".. I knew he would find the right car for me and he did
5 rate
DealerRater
elissamart 19 Mar 2017
Krista was excellent had her job, not too pushy, but informative giving me what I needed to know without pressure. That's important and exactly what I look for in any purchase experience be it a car or a pair of shoes. The experience was very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
irish,jane1234 18 Mar 2017
I had excellent service at Allan Nott Toyota. I had all my questions answered by Jeff Sousa. I was bringing in a leased Toyota for the first time.
5 rate
DealerRater
debbie 18 Mar 2017
Purchasing my 2017 CRV-EX L at Allan Nott was a warm and welcoming experience. Everyone was very kind and helpful, especially Marcia Sites. She was very patient and thorough in reviewing all the CRV features while on the lot and on our test drive. I would highly recommend Allan Nott Honda Toyota... to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Love My 2017 Accord Hybrid 17 Mar 2017
I love my 2017 Accord Hybrid!!! I am a repeat customer with this dealership. This was the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Allan Nott. My previous purchases were used, a Taurus, Neon, Prius and Accord. I have always been impressed at the ability and willingness they show to make the deal happ...en. The best thing about my most recent experience is that I wasn't "really" looking to buy a car but my sales person knew I had expressed an interest in the past in an Accord and love Hybrids so when the incentives for this car came out she and the General Manager put together a great deal that I couldn't resist. Now I have a new car that I love. Not to say there weren't some bumps along the way but we got everything worked out and I will be having a GREAT weekend!!! Needless to say I have and will recommend this dealership in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wbcoder 17 Mar 2017
My Husband and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV the other day and we are extremely pleased with the purchase. The staff was very kind and courteous thru the entire process. We greatly appreciated the delivery process where the car was gone over and all the options were explained to us. Ben was very kin...d and did a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AnotherHondaDriver 16 Mar 2017
After researching cars for a few months, my wife and I decided to see what Allan Nott had to offer. Ben did an exceptional job at laying out the vehicles, options and certain specifications per car. In no time, Ben was able to show us a car that appealed to all or our needs and fit within our budg...et. We couldn't be any happier with our purchase and will certainly begin our next vehicle search at Allan Nott. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hreed 15 Mar 2017
John Gould is always so helpful and friendly he makes the experience enjoyable. The transaction was organized and fun. Matt Ricker is hilarious and he makes signing all that paperwork not so bad. He was very organized and the process went quickly. They both answered all my questions. The weekend a...fter I got my 2017 HR-V I drove to Kentucky to see family it drove like a dream so smooth. I love my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Campbell, Laura2382 10 Mar 2017
I love working with Ray James..!! I came into Allen Knotts three years ago and purchased a new CRV. Since then he has followed up with me several times to make sure I was still satisfied with my car. I went back to him last Saturday to trade the CRV in for a new one. AND then we went back on Monday... to introduce him to our daughter, that was in the market for a new car. She loves her new Civic..!! Both deals were fantastic and we will be repeat customers for sure!! Thanks to Ray, !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
finnworks 02 Mar 2017
It's always a pleasure to have my Highlander serviced here. The team is trustworthy and knowledgeable. I am kept updated as needed during the servicing and nothing extra is done without my approval . This is why I drive 50 minutes to have my vehicle serviced and purchased here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH