How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1948 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunter700 26 May 2018
My father and I were greeted by name as soon as we walked in by Mark. Mark had communicated part of the sale over the phone and made it seamless at the dealership. Brad took over, and showed me everything there was to know about the car; infotainment, and saftey of the car. They were truly excited... to do business with us! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy74 26 May 2018
Service was excellent, was kept informed as to the progress. Steve Nungester explained all the details of what was being done. Will be using your service again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edward 24 May 2018
I am “that guy” when it comes to buying a car. Jonathan Cox was polite, professional, friendly, and attentive to every detail, no matter how small. He took every one of my phone calls, replied to every one of my emails, and responded to every one of my text messages in a timely and comprehensive... manner. He, and the Allan Nott dealership, demonstrated exactly the kind of professionalism that you would expect when you decide to buy a new car. My wife and I were greeted by an associate the minute, literally, that we would pass through the door. The dealership was a clean and bright space, and the environment was pleasant for buying a car. When it came time to finish all the paperwork, Steve, the business manager, was organized, efficient, and most importantly, polite. He took the time to go over every detail and answered every single question that I had. I could literally go on and on about what a good job Jonathan Cox and Allan Nott Honda did in helping me to buy my new car. Instead, I’ll end by saying, I’m “that guy” when it comes to buying a car and if they could satisfy me, then they can certainly take care of anybody else. My wife, who also has a Honda, and I have decided to take all of our service business and future car purchases to Allan Nott. “That Guy” Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Goecke5 21 May 2018
We went in and worked with Bryan Risner and he helped us out so much to get the perfect car. The entire tram at Allen Knott was amazing and didn't stop until we felt content. They even stayed after hours for us! We left feeling great about our new car and will forever go to Allen Knott for all f...uture cars! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BWD1279 19 May 2018
Go see Dylan Legge. He will take care of you. Extremely personable and friendly. I made several additions to my new Accord and Dylan put it altogether with a great attitude and smile. I will buy from Dylan again. He made my 3rd experience with Allan Nott my best one yet. Thanks Dylan!!! Steve in fin...ance had me in and out in 10 minutes. Answered all my questions and was easy to talk to. Thank you Steve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Krissy22 19 May 2018
I was very impressed with how Allan Nott addressed my needs, and quickly got me into the exact car I was looking for. It took no time at all from start to finish. They were super friendly and very accommodating throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Texaslove 15 May 2018
The entire team at Allan Nott in Lima is just amazing. You are treated like family. These people will bend over backwards to help you and get you into the car you deserve. No one is pushy, and the entire experience will make you leave there feeling like you made the right choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Caleb403805 15 May 2018
Marcia Sites at the Allan Nott Honda dealership was amazing! She worked with us in any way she could to help us have a satisfactory visit. Anybody that is looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend meeting with her!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycustomer 12 May 2018
We had a great experience buying a new car! Everyone was very friendly and eager to please! We would highly recommend this place to others!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kswiger 12 May 2018
Great experience!! Will definitely go back!! Marcia was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything about the vehicle. It was a ln awesome experience!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.