Call Today! (855) 244-7510 Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1707 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura W. 06 Aug 2017
Great experience. Ended up with a better deal than what we expected. Krista was very patient with us. Worked for us to get everything we wanted. Thank you Krista.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mother's Daughter 06 Aug 2017
Perfection from initial visit to the dealership through vehicle delivery. My standards are high, especially when I am shopping for my mom. Steve surpassed those standards and then some. Mom was fitted with the perfect auto for her. Newer. Less miles. AND at less cost than the criteria he was gi...ven to work with. I'm currently working with him to find a vehicle for me. Thank you Steve and AllenNott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
avalon18 06 Aug 2017
We always have a great experience at this dealership and everyone we come in contact with. All are friendly when you walk in the door til walking out the door with a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shar860 06 Aug 2017
Experience was great until I went to have car starter put in. I was unable to get a rental car for the couple hours installation. After forking out 20,000 feel like I deserved that courtesy
4 rate
DealerRater
Albers23 06 Aug 2017
My experience with Allan Nott was a great one. It was the first time buying a car, and they were very helpful in helping me choose the right one for me. They were able to answer all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris61 06 Aug 2017
Steve Dawson was great No pressure to buy Love the CHR! Financing quick and easy We have a CRV from Allan Nott Would not go anywhere else!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mcamp 06 Aug 2017
A big thanks to John Gould, Damien & Matt for a smooth transition into my new Corolla! Everyone at Allan Nott always does an awesome job!
5 rate
DealerRater
rv47 06 Aug 2017
George Pulfer has always been an Honest salesman and would and have recommended him for a new or used car. Allan Nott Honda & Toyota has good prices and good and honest salesmen and help working there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pancho 06 Aug 2017
No pressure to buy and very helpful in my choose of car to buy. I also liked that I could drive it home and try it out before I bought it
5 rate
DealerRater
JAnderson 06 Aug 2017
Everyone I met was very friendly and provided great service. Any questions I had were answered quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend visiting Allan Nott.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH