How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2279 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynmulcahy19 19 Aug 2019
The staff was super helpful helping me navigate my way through purchasing a new car. Help me understand what my best option was, purchasing or leasing a new car. Was very honest and open about what worked best for my situation.
5 rate
DealerRater
k8tek 17 Aug 2019
I knew the kind of car I was looking for... I was looking since March. When it came time to pull the trigger and buy, they didn't have 'the' car I wanted in stock... No problem, Dylan Legge got me in the car I wanted within 24 hours. He was great. He wasn't pushy and answered every question I had.... When it came time to pick the car up, he was unavailable but Jon Cox was happy to show me the car and answer my questions. Steve Cox was was also very pleasant. I don't know what to say about Matt Ricker. I've known him for years and he is excellent to deal with. He's a great guy and Allan Nott is lucky to have him. Jerry Lewis should be embarrassed driving him there. Hayden Best has to be some sort of genius for remembering what every lever, switch, button does and how to navigate the menu tree of every car on the lot. I can't remember how to change the ringtone on my iPhone. Overall, I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is interested in a quality Japanese car (Toyota, Honda). They are knowledgeable, friendly, and sincerely care about your satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D&J1994 17 Aug 2019
There is not one person that I have talked with in my experience with dealing with this dealership that does not go out of their way to help me understand my vehicle, ask questions with understandable directions and I can drive my car to their facility and ask anyone for help and they have the answe...r immediately. My husband and I have done business with them for several years and we would not go anywhere else. I appreciate all the time they give me and the friendliness of all the staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy9401 16 Aug 2019
Dylan was great. Very easy to work with and worked really hard to get us a good deal. This our 3rd time buying a car from here and all the other salesman left! Dylan made things simple and showed us the numbers and definitely will return again in the future! Haden also did a good job explaining the ...features since there’s so much new tech getting implemented! But Josh one of the finance guys was different. Very pushy and wanted things to be done quick. What I have noticed from past experience is that all the finance people I have dealt with are the same, always in a hurry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nadema55 14 Aug 2019
We were traveling from Michigan to South Carolina on our spring break and our front axles went out during the middle of the night. We managed to get a hotel in Lima and ended up at Allan Not to see if they could figure out our problem and get us back on the road. They quickly had their most experi...enced mechanics diagnose our problem and get to work on replacing the front axles. Meanwhile, they provide me with free hot chocolate and wifi and their shuttle service went back to the hotel to pickup my wife and kids. They helped us unload all our luggage at their location and then their mechanics worked through their own lunch to get us back on the road within 4 hours and helped save our vacation. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shultzi10 13 Aug 2019
John was great and made sure the experience was quick and simple. This is our second time buying with John and will return again in the future. Haden did a great job with explaining all the technology that came with our new car. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley62108 07 Aug 2019
We are return customers because of the amazing service we've received! They work within our budget and on our schedule. We recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robbie12 07 Aug 2019
Always been very accommodating. For example, after a tire rotation, I lost a hubcap. They replaced free of charge and rechecked all tires. Very professional and courteous. Have been going there for service and vehicles for five years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy6534 02 Aug 2019
This dealership worked with us on getting our Pilot. Dylan Legge was able to find us the one we wanted. He only looked thru different dealerships in 6 States to get the one were looking for (great costumer service). Paper work and going over the different safety features and other electronic functio...ns painless (Thanks Haden Best). Check them out ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
haliegilroy 28 Jul 2019
This is my first ever car I bought all on my own! Being 20 and Jon working with me so well made it such an amazing experience. I never felt like I was dumb for asking questions. Jon negotiated with me well and made me feel at home! Then Matt Ricker made the paperwork very easy! He also was very funn...y and helpful with some more questions that I had. Finally when I got to my car, Haden Best was "The Best" at showing me all of the specs! He made sure I knew how to do it all. Overall it was a very great experience and I will return for my next car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.