Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Call Today! (855) 244-7510 Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1820 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pepsi88 26 Nov 2017
I dealt with Steve in getting a civic. Would definitely go back and deal with them when the time comes to get another vehicle. All around professional, my wife and I had no troubles what-so-ever. The wife and I are very happy with our new car, and it drives incredible. Thanks Steve!
5 rate
DealerRater
civicfozzy 25 Nov 2017
Jon worked with me at my pace to get me exactly what I wanted. Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. Excellent cars. 100% satisfaction. I couldn't be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela Koenig 23 Nov 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I left with 100% confidence that I made the right choice with my new purchase. Thanks for all your help Bryan Risner!
5 rate
DealerRater
csfox 21 Nov 2017
Second time buying a new vehicle at this dealership. We returned due to the great customer service we received. Tyler was a wealth of knowledge about the vehicle and provided us with a great experience. Damien did a fantastic job with the set up and over view of all the vehicle has to offer.
5 rate
DealerRater
amandaplattner 21 Nov 2017
This was one of the easiest purchases I have made!!!! Dylan went out of his way to make sure that I was set up with the car I wanted. He worked hard to keep the price accommodating to what I was looking for! I would recommend anyone to go purchase a car from Dylan or anyone at Alann Nott! Great,... easy and fast experience! I was in and out of the dealership in less that 2 hours!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mendee86 20 Nov 2017
First time car buyer and Steve couldn't have made the process easier, I felt at ease and confident that I was getting the best deal. I will be back to Allan Not when I wish to purchase again, and recommend them to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Mengerink 16 Nov 2017
I have dealt with this dealershipfor all my wifes cars for the last 17 years. Always received great service, a friendly smile and welcome and always a fair price on our vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katy 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions/concerns I had. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
JenniG 13 Nov 2017
Efficient, friendly staff; really listened to my needs and limitations, showed me multiple cars they thought were in my wheelhouse even though they were cheaper than some others. For me the perfect car with all my requirements, with little to no due fuss or strife on my part. Will buy from them agai...n. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hon18Sport 12 Nov 2017
We highly recommend working with Dylan Legge for your next new vehicle purchase. Dylan was outstanding through the whole car buying process from the test drive to finalizing the purchase. He has an outstanding personality and made the car buying experience fun. If your looking to purchase a vehicl...e contact Dylan Legge he will make your car buying experience enjoyable. Thanks again Dylan on our great experience purchasing a 2018 Honda Accord Sport model! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH