How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2349 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
drot3h 22 Jan 2020
Great experience leasing my first Toyota. Dave and Eric worked with me to find the exact color of tundra I wanted. I highly recommend the team at Allen Nott.
5 rate
DealerRater
Walkerabe 18 Jan 2020
We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from George Pulfer at Allan Nott’s in Lima. We have had a Prius, a Camry, a RAV4 and just purchased a Highlander. They have all treated us like special people, that’s why we keep coming back. George and all have been so helpful in finding what we needed. Ser...vice dept. is excellent also. Loving the Highlander. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karimick 18 Jan 2020
They staff was very kind and courteous and well organized. They were well coordinated and moved me through the experience efficiently. They found my car in less than a week.
4 rate
DealerRater
sshankle40 16 Jan 2020
We had several phone calls for pricing and availability.. They were answered promptly by email, as we do not live nearby. Everything was as promised when we picked up our vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Flowergirl 16 Jan 2020
The customer service at this place is something you don't find easily these days. Very pleased with the service I received. I stopped in without an appointment and was able to get service right away.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan Deitsch 13 Jan 2020
Great people from start to finish. Bailee Clift took away the intimidation of the new technology. Patient & through. Knows her stuff. An asset for Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
ronbehr88 13 Jan 2020
Ben was top of the Line sale's consultant he took our interest to heart, listen to what our needs were and took care us Great Job Ben
5 rate
DealerRater
Don Deitsch 13 Jan 2020
John, Adam, Steve, and Bailee,always seems to not only be doing whatever they can for you, but assist and support one another as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ljbowman 13 Jan 2020
Always get good service. Sales is easy to work with. No hassle getting Honda employee pricing like the Honda dealer closer to us. Have purchased there previously
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgarman 09 Jan 2020
there were a lot of vehicles to choose from and the service staff was very friendly and helpful. The price of the vehicle was very reasonable and the features of the vehicle were explained very well by the staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.