Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
1654 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CarmenOhio 23 Jun 2017
How often do you get to be the first person to drive a new car with only 1 mile on the odometer?! I have been a Honda owner for 15 years and just leased (for the first time!) my 2nd Accord. Honda is the best and most reliable car I have ever owned. Many thanks to Mark Youngpeter for his salesmanshi...p in helping me get a car that would fit my budget. And thanks to Damien Dudgeon for his patience and technical expertise in explaining all the new bells and whistles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TimW 23 Jun 2017
Today i Purchased my second car from a Mr Adam Bowers and his team over at Allan Nott. I purchased the Honda Civic Type R and Mr Bowers was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. This team has been the absolute best to me and my family. Their customer service is just absolutely... amazing. They were very straight forward, not trying to hide things. and even though i am new to driving a stick they where willing to help me with anything i needed! they have not only earned a single customer for life with myself but easily my whole family . I would 110% recommend that even if it is a drive its very much worth coming down just to be helped by anyone of the staff members they have on board. Thanks you guys for making this guys dreams come true and thank you Adam for being an absolute blessing to me in this journey to buy this car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindsay P. 23 Jun 2017
After 3 leases from Allan Nott, I decided that I was ready to make a purchase. Adam did an excellent job by giving me different options. I felt he gave honest opinions and was very patient with the time I took to make a decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 23 Jun 2017
I just had the easiest car buying experience ever! I started an online chat, then a phone call from Krista and the rest is history. The car I was interested in was not on the lot and Krista did not hesitate to let me know she would get the car I wanted for the right price. A couple phone calls / ...texts and three days later my car was there waiting for me. I would highly recommend going to Allan Nott for your next purchase. Thanks again Krista!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CarmenOhio 23 Jun 2017
How often do you get to be the first person to drive a new car with only 1 mile on the odometer?! I have been a Honda owner for 15 years and just leased (for the first time!) my 2nd Accord. Honda is the best and most reliable car I have ever owned. Many thanks to Mark Youngpeter for his salesmanshi...p in helping me get a car that would fit my budget. And thanks to Damien Dudgeon for his patience and technical expertise in explaining all the new bells and whistles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TimW 22 Jun 2017
Today i Purchased my second car from a Mr Adam Bowers and his team over at Allan Nott. I purchased the Honda Civic Type R and Mr Bowers was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. This team has been the absolute best to me and my family. Their customer service is just absolutely... amazing. They were very straight forward, not trying to hide things. and even though i am new to driving a stick they where willing to help me with anything i needed! they have not only earned a single customer for life with myself but easily my whole family . I would 110% recommend that even if it is a drive its very much worth coming down just to be helped by anyone of the staff members they have on board. Thanks you guys for making this guys dreams come true and thank you Adam for being an absolute blessing to me in this journey to buy this car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindsay P. 22 Jun 2017
After 3 leases from Allan Nott, I decided that I was ready to make a purchase. Adam did an excellent job by giving me different options. I felt he gave honest opinions and was very patient with the time I took to make a decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Djo 22 Jun 2017
Very honest and forthright folks at this dealership. Extremely honorable and just overall really great people. Enjoyed working with them and will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
Djo 21 Jun 2017
Very honest and forthright folks at this dealership. Extremely honorable and just overall really great people. Enjoyed working with them and will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
LJ57 17 Jun 2017
I went in several times & talked to the sales person. There was never any pressure to buy. He got me exactly what I asked for. I had to return for service. I had ordered a few extras that needed to be added. I had another appointment that afternoon & they got me in & out in a very short time. I was ...very pleased & impressed with the service I received. I was also very impressed with the professionalism of all I had contact with. I would HIGHLY recommend buying from this dealership. I had bought a used vehicle from them several years back & got the same professionalism at that time. This is why I went back to them to buy again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH