How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2021 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy’s car 14 Aug 2018
We received excellent service from the time we walked in the door. George was great to work with. Josh in financing worked to get us the best possible interest rate. Brad Brown was very helpful in showing me the operation of the vehicle and answering any questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
GDR 13 Aug 2018
I recently purchased a 2019 Honda Insight and John Gould made the made the purchase a pleasure, no pressure ! Steve Kowalski made financing a breeze. And Robert Kneeland Jr. explained all the features of the vehicle upon delivery, this sets Allan Nott apart from other dealerships. This was by far t...he most relaxing new car purchase I have ever made, no pressure, no gimmicks, just nice people to work with ! Hats off to the Allan Nott Team ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maxpilot2019 12 Aug 2018
Robert did an excellent job explaining all the features of our new Honda Pilot .He was very knowledgeable and took all the time we needed . Thanks Robert ..
5 rate
DealerRater
Daveramseypurchaser 10 Aug 2018
Drove from BG to Allen Nott to purchase our new to us Honda Odyssey. Brody did an awesome job working with us to make the purchase go smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and accomadating. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maryhuffman 09 Aug 2018
I had a very good experience. The employees were very informative and helpful. They employees were ready to assist me any time I came in to the dealership. I would recommend Allan Nott.
5 rate
DealerRater
jonpfister@gmail.com 02 Aug 2018
I purchased a new 2018 Toyota Camry SE from Brodey and can't say enough good stuff about my experience. Tom and Brodey both were not only completely professional but went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted at a fair price. I will make to sure I tell everyone I know to go... see Brodey!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bwc081972 31 Jul 2018
We were getting concerned as our lease was ending soon on whether we could strike another deal but our Salesperson Marcia got the job done for us.
4 rate
DealerRater
Toyota1 29 Jul 2018
Everyone at this dealership was super nice and helpful. I actually spoke to one salesperson on the phone (Evan Miller)...my husband went to look at the car and spoke with a second salesman (Chris Crider)....the first salesman was gracious and helpful anyway. Everyone got along well together and we... got a good deal. The paper work to purchase the car was expertly explained by Steve Kowalski and was quick and painless. The young man that showed me how everything worked in my new car was awesome and very helpful.(Robert Kneeland) I highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rav18 28 Jul 2018
We just bought a 2018 RAV4 and are excited to start driving. We had a great sales experience with Ben, Josh and Brad. Everything was top notch and we are happy customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lucy F. 28 Jul 2018
Allen Nott treated us very well. Will definitely buy from them again in the future. Ray wasn’t pushy and let us take our time to make a decision between two vehicles. Jessica was amazing in connecting us to Ray. Steve was super polite and got us through the finance process with ease.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.