How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to Allan Nott, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2298 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnsons 16 Nov 2019
Very quick to answer questions, give you the best deal available. Answered any questions we had and making themselves available after we left .in case we had any other questions.Explained how everything worked on the car we just purchased. Explained the warranty very well. We would highly recommend... this dealership. We only dealt with 3 people that day but was very comfortable with all of them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angiepoe1 12 Nov 2019
I am very pleased with my vehicle purchase. The salesman , Ryan Briley, was very knowledgeable. He found several vehicles for me to choose from which were both in my price range and had the features i was looking for .
5 rate
DealerRater
WP 09 Nov 2019
Everyone at this dealership was very polite and made you feel comfortable. The sales team was knowledgeable about the Honda lineup and was interested in getting me into the vehicle that was right for me and my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce 06 Nov 2019
Small puddle (5 inch diameter) of oil on my garage floor. Drain plug seemed to be the source, as a one third turn tightening has thus far stopped it.
4 rate
DealerRater
Satch 03 Nov 2019
This our 4th car we have leased from them and every visit was very helpful and professional would have everyone try them out, Thanks Mark Youngpeter.
5 rate
DealerRater
AccordDreamsComeTrue 01 Nov 2019
I’m a fan of Allan Nott! Lima is a 2+ hour drive from me; it’s not necessarily a convenient drive, but I am so glad I made the trek because the staff we worked with made my buying process worth it. My sales person, Marcia, was extremely knowledgable about the vehicle I was interested in. When I ...inquired about a test drive and scheduled a time to come in she already had it pulled up, washed, and ready to go! We were able to thoroughly go through all the features and try out the driving experience on some city and rural roads. Marcia was smart, fun and easy to work with! When I decided to move forward with my purchase she was great helping keep the process moving forward smoothly. We worked with Matt in finance to finalize my transaction and he is a complete hoot! Also extremely sharp, Matt did a great job explaining the warranty options in detail and also financing strategy. Really happy we had these two incredible folks to work with and I would definitely recommend Allan Nott to any of my family or friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Geneva Sanders 01 Nov 2019
Evan Miller is a supurb salesman. Josh in Financing and Matthew getting my electronics set up. Its just always a great experience. I feel like they are more than a dealership they are my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 30 Oct 2019
Matt, Thank You for going over the different technology switches in our Honda Civic before we left the dealership lot. It was very helpful. You were very pleasant and could answer all the questions we asked. Your a real gentleman.
5 rate
DealerRater
86GT 29 Oct 2019
Thanks to everyone at Allan Nott Toyota for going above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted, and for making car buying a pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaybird 27 Oct 2019
Avery and the Allan Nott team were great with our purchase of a used 2014 Honda CRV. Thanks for a great deal! We will be back for our next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.